Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Archer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Archer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Don Heil

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and reasonable pricing. It is nice to have someone local that will provide great service. Always prompt and never forgets to follow up. Please keep doing what you are doing."

THOMAS WHEATLEY

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great servive"

Emma Boudreaux

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Anna was so helpful and kind with every conversation!"

Diana Gutierrez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Greg’s office is extremely helpful. Dustin is always available and helpful with any questions. He explained everything thoroughly, and made sure I understood all my options."

Laura Christ

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of agents! Our main agent, Rachel, was very knowledgeable and transparent as we were looking for homeowners insurance. I’m super impressed with the level service we received and I have peace of mind with our coverage."

Mike Troyani

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to do business with"

Eric Downey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent with great staff. Every interaction is flawless. Thank you"

Jay Lyles

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team in Baton Rouge!"

Adam Barrilleaux

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a former team member with Greg and a current customer, I can say without a doubt that this somebody you should have no qualms about giving your business. Greg and the rest of the crew will ALWAYS go to bat for you and be there when you need it!"

Isabell Spencer

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Greg's team for many years. Libby is the kindest, professional yet personal agent, in a job dealing with the public daily you'll ever meet. She is human, and I'm sure there are days and times she just doesn't feel like giving it her all, but she does anyway. And I've had the opportunity to deal with some of the other agents over the phone as well, and they were awesome just as Libby. I have recommended this particular agency to family, friends and church members for years. And some actually took my advice. They are awesome!"

Jason Freeman

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"You want this guy in your corner"

Fancy Thompson

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"There always there when i need them."

Rachel Cutforth

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to work, the other Team members and Greg really care about their people. I am happy to have this opportunity! I've always had State Farm insurance and am pleased to be part of the family."

Mursin

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff always willing to help."

Donna Lewis

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so awesome! They truly help with anything I need and are already so courteous and friendly! Never any issues with or because of them!"

Kirk Dunn

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at Greg Archer State Farm. Excellent customer service and they’ve always treated me like I’m a priority. That’s why I continue to I trust them with all my family’s insurance needs."

Josh Higgins

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ask for Kynon. Integrity. Honesty. Good sense of humor."